When photos aren’t enough

After I shifted into my room at McGregor college, my darling mother asked me to send a few snaps of my room for her to look at (and make sure I’d been making my bed properly – I know your alterior motives, mother). But I had a better idea. A video was the only way to see my room. And thus, for this week’s blog, I’ve put together a video compilation the tour and of the goings-on at college so you can have your own look around and witness some of the shenanigans we get up to.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

